top of page

Club Executive Committee Elections

2023 Elections


November 2023's meeting included the election of the 2024 Executive Committee and 2024 Executive Board. The results by consensus - there were no 'nay' votes - is as follows:

Executive Committee
  • Patrick Hogan as President

  • Randy Ruotsala as Vice President

  • Lloyd Marquardt as Treasurer

  • Secretary (Volunteer)

Executive Board
  • John Q. as Sergeant-at-Arms

  • Jim T. as Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms

Additional Decisions

Patrick H. will continue as [acting] Program Chairman. He'd really appreciate someone taking this role over.

The terms above will last for one year beginning January 01, 2024. Next elections take place at the November 2024 club meeting. 

bottom of page